Power Pop and Rock from the east side of Hell, Nashville, TN and Cincinnati, OH.   The Fluke boys all met at the International School for Mimes in Paris, France.  They were all kicked out for talking and decided to start a band.

Will Fluke is:
Ray Atkinson--Guitar, Bass and Vocals
Mark McIntosh--Guitar and Vocals
John Medley--Bass and Vocals
Clark McIntosh--Drums and Vocals